Contact

For general information, please email the Secretary in the first instance.



President: 
Lori Sauer, 5 Woodborough Road, Beechingstoke, Pewsey, Wiltshire, SN9 6HL, UK
E:  president@designerbookbinders.org.uk

Hon. Treasurer: 
Jack London, 10 Pattison Road, London, NW2 2HH, UK
E:  treasurer@designerbookbinders.org.uk

Membership Secretary: 
Wendy Hood, 24 Junction Road, Bath, Somerset, BA2 3NH, UK
E:  membership@designerbookbinders.org.uk

Secretary: 
Wendy Hood, 24 Junction Road, Bath, Somerset, BA2 3NH, UK
E:  secretary@designerbookbinders.org.uk

Designer Bookbinders Publications Ltd: 
Wendy Hood, 24 Junction Road, Bath, Somerset, BA2 3NH, UK
E:  publications@designerbookbinders.org.uk

The New Bookbinder: 
Annette Friedrich, TNB, Designer Bookbinders, 6 Queen Square, London, WC1N 3AR, UK
E:  tnb@designerbookbinders.org.uk

Newsletter: 
Talitha Wachtelborn, 109C Richmond Road, Kingston upon Thames, KT2 5BX
E:  DBNLeditor@designerbookbinders.org.uk

The Bookbinding Competition: 
E:  thebookbindingcompetition@designerbookbinders.org.uk

DB International Bookbinding Competition: 
E:  international.competition@designerbookbinders.org.uk

Information for DB Lectures: 
E:  lectures@designerbookbinders.org.uk

Website: 
E:  website.editor@designerbookbinders.org.uk (news / link requests / updates etc.)
E:  webmaster@designerbookbinders.org.uk (technical issues)


 

   

site maintenance: www.meljefferson.com