Contact

For general information, please email the Secretary in the first instance.



President: Lori Sauer
E:  president@designerbookbinders.org.uk

Hon. Treasurer: Jack London
E:  treasurer@designerbookbinders.org.uk

Membership Secretary: Wendy Hood
24 Junction Road, Bath, Somerset, BA2 3NH, UK
E:  membership@designerbookbinders.org.uk

Secretary: Wendy Hood
24 Junction Road, Bath, Somerset, BA2 3NH, UK
E:  secretary@designerbookbinders.org.uk

Publications and Events Manager: Hannah Brown
E:  pem@designerbookbinders.org.uk

Designer Bookbinders Publications Ltd: Wendy Hood
E:  publications@designerbookbinders.org.uk

The New Bookbinder: Annette Friedrich (editor)
E:  tnb@designerbookbinders.org.uk

Newsletter: Talitha Wachtelborn (editor)
E:  DBNLeditor@designerbookbinders.org.uk

The Bookbinding Competition: 
E:  thebookbindingcompetition@designerbookbinders.org.uk

DB International Bookbinding Competition: 
E:  international.competition@designerbookbinders.org.uk

Information for DB Lectures: 
E:  lectures@designerbookbinders.org.uk

Website: 
E:  website.editor@designerbookbinders.org.uk (news / link requests / updates etc.)
E:  webmaster@designerbookbinders.org.uk (technical issues)


 

   
Designer Bookbinders