Honorary Fellows

Honorary Fellows are those who have rendered singular service to bookbinding and/or to the society and whom the society has thus wished to recognise and honour during their lifetime.

Neale Albert
Dr David Arrowsmith
Lester Bath
Edward Bayntun-Coward

Jeff Clements MBE
Julia Dummet
The Hon Simon Eccles
Dr Mirjam Foot
Colin Hamilton
Dorothy Harrop
Wendy Hood
John Keatley
Jeanette Koch
Jack London
Bryan Maggs
Clare Prince
Stuart Southall

Dr Marianne Tidcombe



Designer Bookbinders